The Color Project

The Color Project by Sierra Abrams 161984625X 9781619846258
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.69

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 161984625X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesnt want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project.

Levi is not at all shy about attempting to guess Bees real name; his persistence is one of the many reasons why Bee falls for him. But while Levi is everything she never knew she needed, giving up her name would feel like a stamp on forever. And that terrifies her.

When unexpected news of an illness in the family drains Bees summer of everything bright, she is pushed to the breaking point. Losing herself in The Color Project--a world of weddings, funerals, cancer patients, and hopeful families that the charity funds--is no longer enough. Bee must hold up the weight of her family, but to do that, she needs Levi. Shell have to give up her name and let him in completely, or lose the best thing thats ever happened to her.

For fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson, THE COLOR PROJECT is a story about the three great loves of life--family, friendship, and romance--and the bonds that withstand tragedy.

Author: Sierra Abrams

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 480

Publisher: Gatekeeper Press

Publication Date: 2017-08-28


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback