The Collected Works of Ken Wilber, Volume 1

The Collected Works of Ken Wilber, Volume 1 by Ken Wilber 1590303199 9781590303191
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $35.99


ISBN: 1590303199

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Volume One of The Collected Works of Ken Wilber includes:

- The Spectrum of Consciousness (1977)--one of the founding texts of transpersonal psychology--introduces the full-spectrum model, showing how the psychological systems of the West can be integrated with the contemplative traditions of the East.
- No Boundary: Eastern and Western Approaches to Personal Growth (1979) is a simple yet comprehensive guide to psychologies and therapies available from both Western and Eastern sources.
- Several important early articles: "The Psychologia Perennis," "Are the Chakras Real?" and "Where It Was, I Shall Become."

Author: Ken Wilber

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 658

Publisher: Shambhala

Publication Date: 1999-12-28

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Ken Wilber