The Collected Poems of Audre Lorde

The Collected Poems of Audre Lorde by Audre Lorde 0393319725 9780393319729
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $22.49


ISBN: 0393319725

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


Collected here for the first time are more than three hundred poems from one of this countrys major and most influential poets, representing the complete oeuvre of Audre Lordes poetry. Lorde published nine volumes of poetry which, in her words, detail a linguistic and emotional tour through the conflicts, fears, and hopes of the world I have inhabited. Included here are Lordes early, previously unavailable works: The First Cities, The New York Head Shop and Museum, Cables to Rage, and From a Land Where Other People Live.

Author: Audre Lorde

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 512

Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

Publication Date: 2000-02-17

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »