Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button

  Home > Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality >

The Betrayal (Abrams Daughters, No. 2)
The Betrayal (Abrams Daughters, No. 2) by Beverly Lewis 0764223313 9780764223310
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


The Betrayal (Abrams Daughters, No. 2) by Beverly Lewis

Book 2 of Abrams Daughters. Spanning three generations, the Abrams Daughters series paints a powerful family portrait of four Amish sisters growing up in Gobblers Knob, Lancaster County. In Book One, The Covenant, when oldest sister Sadie is beguiled by a handsome, dark-haired Englischer, it is younger sister Leah who suffers from her sisters shameful behavior. In Book Two, The Betrayal, Leah and her beloved Jonas are separated for half the year when he accepts a long-desired carpenters apprenticeship in Ohio. They are confident that by letter and heart-felt promises, their love is strong enough to survive the temporary separation. But never could they have foreseen the bitter test facing them and their families.

Author: Beverly Lewis

Language: English

Edition: Reprinted

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 358

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Publication Date: 2013-02-01

Our Price: $4.09


ISBN: 0764223313

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Beverly Lewis (Edition: Reprinted) Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > Literary
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.