The Amish Matchmaker (Paradise Valley)

The Amish Matchmaker (Paradise Valley) by Amy Lillard 1420151762 9781420151763
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $10.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1420151762


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
In an uplifting inspirational romance that will make your heart smile, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Amy Lillard's "Whoopie Pie Widow's Club," a group of women who share solace, friendship, and faith in the close-knit community of Paradise Valley, Missouri, reunites as a local writer embarks upon the joyful Amish tradition of matchmaking...For fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Amy Clipston, Molly Bebber, and Linda Byler.

While most women her age are searching for husbands, Astrid Kauffman has chosen a different path--writing romance novels and donating her profits to her beloved Amish community. But when Astrid struggles with writer's block, she agrees to play matchmaker for Imogene Yoder, a widowed mother of rambunctious twin boys. Perhaps the diversion--and the entre it gives Astrid to the stories among the Widows' Club--will spark her creativity . . .

Fortunately, Astrid has just the match for Imogene: a widower she believes is the finest, most handsome man in town. In fact, Astrid realizes he's perfect . . . for herself! Soon, the plot thickens as Imogene questions what kind of marriage she really wants, and Astrid wonders what kind of matchmaker falls for someone else's match. But by letting faith guide the way, all involved may discover true love has written a far better next chapter than any of them expected . . .

Author: Amy Lillard

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 320

Publisher: Zebra

Publication Date: 2022-09-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback