The Alpha's Son

The Alpha's Son by Penny Jessup 1739983416 9781739983413
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.63

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1739983416


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

"Full to the brim with teenage angst, werewolf lore, and plenty of pining, this supernatural romance is perfect for fans of Wranglestone and The Fell of Dark." - Philip Ellis


Max Remus couldnt care less about finding his mate-unlike the rest of his fate-obsessed pack. He totally prefers hanging with his bestie, eating his dads steak sandwiches, and drawing in his trusty sketchbook.


But all that is about to change at the Blue Moon Festival-a summer camp where Elite Pack wolves go to find their mates. The festival is a rite of passage for every teen werewolf, and this years festival will be one to howl home about. The alphas son, Jasper Apollo, is attending for the first time.


When Max finds himself inexplicably linked with the exceptionally handsome but totally jerk-faced heir, hes forced to grapple with the unexpected feelings clawing at his soul.

If Max rejects his destiny, will fates bite be worse than its bark?


Netflixs Young Royals meets Teen Wolf meets Twilight--the first instalment in a thrilling new series, The Alphas Son is a heart-wrenching Young Adult, Boys Love, wolf shifter romance; full of yearning, comedy, and adventure.


Start reading now! And may the Moon Gods light the path between souls.

Author: Penny Jessup

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 390

Publisher: Tiny Ghost Press

Publication Date: 2022-02-12


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback