The 12 Days of Thanksgiving

The 12 Days of Thanksgiving by Jenna Lettice 1524766585 9781524766580
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $9.54

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1524766585


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wings The Night Before series!

On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . . This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentines, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

Author: Jenna Lettice

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 24

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2018-09-04


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Holiday Books and Gifts
Shop Categories > Holiday Books and Gifts > Thanksgiving