Home > Binding > Paperback >

Tad & Chad: Life Lessons. Vol. 1/Series 1 (Volume 1)

Tad & Chad: Life Lessons. Vol. 1/Series 1 (Volume 1) by Cynthia D. Brown 1511915641 9781511915649
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $21.49


ISBN: 1511915641

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Please come with me! Lets explore the world of fun, adventure and learning with the Animal Kingdoms most beloved characters: Tad and Chad! These nine-year old, twin, bear cubs will capture your hearts, and have you shaking your heads in amazement. Tad, Born two minutes earlier than Chad, Tad is older and more mischievous. Baseball is his favorite game. He always wears a hat for his favorite baseball team-the Cubs. Tad tries to follow the rules, but he is easily distracted by toys or whatever he was told not to do in the first place. His brother, Chad, Chad is the quieter one. He is always trying to keep his older brother out of trouble. He always has to remind Tad about the rules. However, Chad loves and adores his older and noisier brother. Some of the other fun characters include: Kim, Mr. Mugley Moose, Penelope Snout, and Mrs. Hopperpouch and Danny Trunklin.

Author: Cynthia D. Brown

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 94

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2015-02-23

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback