Skip to content

  Home > Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense >

Superstition
Superstition by David Ambrose 0446523445 9780446523448
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Superstition by David Ambrose

In the tradition of Stephen King and John Saul comes an intensely terrifying story of a ghost literally created by the power of the human mind. When all attempts to terminate the ghost fail, a desperate struggle for survival escalates as those who created the spirit fall victim to the heinous forces of the unknown.

Author: David Ambrose

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Publication Date: 1998-10-01

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:43
 
ISBN: 0446523445


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
David Ambrose (Edition: First Edition) Hardcover

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense
Thrillers & Suspense
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction
Genre Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > British & Irish
British & Irish
Shop Categories > Horror
Shop Categories > Horror > British & Irish
Shop Categories > Genre Fiction
Shop Categories > Genre Fiction > Horror
Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.