Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button

 

Superstition

Superstition by David Ambrose 0446523445 9780446523448
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

In the tradition of Stephen King and John Saul comes an intensely terrifying story of a ghost literally created by the power of the human mind. When all attempts to terminate the ghost fail, a desperate struggle for survival escalates as those who created the spirit fall victim to the heinous forces of the unknown.

Author: David Ambrose

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Publication Date: 1998-10-01

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:42

 
ISBN: 0446523445


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
David Ambrose (Edition: First Edition) Hardcover

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > British & Irish
Shop Categories > Horror
Shop Categories > Horror > British & Irish
Shop Categories > Genre Fiction
Shop Categories > Genre Fiction > Horror
Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.