Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions

Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions by Navdeep Singh Dhillon 059310997X 9780593109977
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $7.67

Quantity:41

 
ISBN: 059310997X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
"Pitch-perfect. One of the most endearing teen voices Ive ever encountered." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teens search for love and identity.

Sunny Gs brother left him one thing when he died: His notebook, which Sunny is determined to fill up with a series of rash decisions. Decision number one was a big one: He stopped wearing his turban, cut off his hair, and shaved his beard. He doesnt look like a Sikh anymore. He doesnt look like himself anymore. Even his cosplay doesnt look right without his beard.

Sunny debuts his new look at prom, which hes stuck going to alone. Hes skipping the big fandom party--the one where hed normally be in full cosplay, up on stage playing bass with his band and his best friend, Ngozi--in favor of the Very Important Prom Experience. An experience thats starting to look like a bust.

Enter Mindii Vang, a girl with a penchant for making rash decisions of her own, starting with stealing Sunnys notebook. When Sunny chases after her, prom turns into an all-night adventure--a night full of rash, wonderful, romantic, stupid, life-changing decisions.

* [For] fans of John Green and Sandhya Menon, Sunny G is . . . full of heart. Its not one to miss." --Booklist (starred review)

Reading Sunny Gs Series of Rash Decisions is the best decision you could make." --Jeff Zentner, award-winning author of The Serpent King

"Poignant and moving." --Kirkus Reviews

Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 304

Publisher: Dial Books

Publication Date: 2022-02-08


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover