Summer Beach: Coral Cottage

Summer Beach: Coral Cottage by Jan Moran 195131414X 9781951314149
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 195131414X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A fresh start. A sunny beach town. One summer to rediscover her life.**NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!**

A new beach read series set in the beloved village of Summer Beach.

When Marina Moores life blows up on national television, she seeks refuge at her grandmothers beach house called the Coral Cottage. Now in her mid-forties with children in college, Marina is in dire need of her grandmothers gutsy advice to a well-lived life. Marina meets an old friend, Ivy Bay, proprietor of the Seabreeze Inn, who encourages her to share her love of food at the local farmers market. Soon Marinas sister Kai arrives on a summer break from her musical theater troupe. Together, the sisters discover new paths bound to change them forever. If only those changes didnt require such long leaps of faith.

Jack Ventana, a newspaper writer and confirmed bachelor nomad, is on a six-month sabbatical to write his first book. The only company he wants is his inquisitive Labrador Retriever puppy, but when he receives a call from an old colleague, he finds his life altered in ways he never imagined-including the prospect of romance.

What began as a short, reclusive holiday is destined to change Marinas life, especially when Jacks research uncovers her grandmother Gingers hidden past. Join the fun in Summer Beach, where the bonds of friendship and love prove unbreakable.

From the author of the bestselling Seabreeze Inn at Summer Beach book series, the Coral Cottage is a new chapter on the sunny coastline. For readers of Danielle Steel, Mary Kay Andrews, Elin Hilderbrand, and Mary Alice Monroe.

"I love how the women in Jans stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family." - Reviewer B.J.T.

"Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster

"[Jan Moran is] is a compelling voice to follow." - Booklist

"Each of Jan Morans books is captivating and reflects her love of the written word, as well as her insatiable curiosity." - Reviewer Andrea S.

Author: Jan Moran

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 290

Publisher: Sunny Palms Press

Publication Date: 2020-07-20


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback