Home >

Stupid Boys: Stupid Boys Book #1

Stupid Boys: Stupid Boys Book #1 by C.R. Jane, Rebecca Royce 1704355060 9781704355061
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $19.61


ISBN: 1704355060

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Im the nightmare they never see coming.You, the one reading this right now. Yes. You. Im going to warn you this one time. Dont decide to like me. Im not a good girl.. Im manipulative. I play games. Ive done it countless times and Ill do it again. I can promise you that.With more funding behind me than you can imagine, I can become anyone. I mess with mens hearts. And when I am done, it is more than just their money I take, its their very sense of self. The football star. The politician. The surgeon. The artist. They all gave over their love. I hate to tell you how easy it is to make them my own. A little smile. A batting of my big, beautiful eyes. The most powerful fall the hardest.Did they take part of my soul with them? Try to get me to admit it. I dare you to try. Ill never say the words you all want to hear from me. Im never sorry. Those stupid boys. I warned you. Dont. Like. Me.Youll regret it.*The authors strongly suggest you read the forward to this book before you go any further. This is the first book in a trilogy with strong, sometimes dislikable characters in a world where few people are as they seem and love comes at a cost not everyone is willing to pay.*

Author: C.R. Jane, Rebecca Royce

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 288

Publisher: Independently published

Publication Date: 2019-11-05

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »