Strange Report: The Series

Strange Report: The Series by Scott V Palmer 1088014356 9781088014356
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $63.65


ISBN: 1088014356

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


This is a reference book on the 1969 TV series Strange Report. The series ran for 16 episodes and starred Anthony Quayler, Kaz Garas, and Anneke Wills. The book includes all episodes in date order, complete cast listing, numerous photographs, directorial credits, and a synopsis for each episode.

Author: Scott V Palmer

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 282

Publisher: Cypress Hills Press

Publication Date: 2022-09-03

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback