Skip to content

  Home > Categories > Reference >

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz
Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz by Megan McDonald 076363963X 9780763639631
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz by Megan McDonald

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike. Where can you view the worlds oldest ham? Who holds the record for the worlds loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying No way! for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles. * See the letter Z-for-Zero

Author: Megan McDonald

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 144

Publisher: Candlewick

Publication Date: 2009-01-23

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:20
ISBN: 076363963X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Megan McDonald  Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Categories > Reference
Categories > Reference > Encyclopedias & Subject Guides
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.