Skip to content

  Home > Shop Categories > Children's Books >

Squish #4: Captain Disaster
Squish #4: Captain Disaster by Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm 0375843922 9780375843921
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Squish #4: Captain Disaster by Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm

Its soccer season! But the Waterfleas (hey, it could be worse--Okay, maybe it couldnt) are getting pummelled game after game. Squish knows winning isnt everything, but its something right? Can Squish turn the losing streak around when he becomes team captain? Will Pod figure out how to harness the power of lightning? And how can amoebas play soccer when they dont have any feet? Find out in the fourth electrifyingly hilarious, action packed Squish graphic novel adventure: Captain Disaster! Just right for fans of Babymouse, Lunch Lady, Sidekicks, and Captain Underpants.

Author: Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2012-09-25

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:53
 
ISBN: 0375843922


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Children's Books
Shop Categories > Children's Books > Comics & Graphic Novels
Comics & Graphic Novels
Shop Categories > Children's Books > Humor
Humor
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.