Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment

Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment by Marc Gafni 0743417003 9780743417006
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:4

 
ISBN: 0743417003


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A charismatic American philosopher living in Jerusalem, Marc Gafni has become an important voice on religion and spirituality through his enormously popular weekly television program; now, his universal message comes to America, fully realized, in his first book.Marc Gafni follows in the tradition of Rabbi Harold Kushner and Ram Dass, bringing wisdom to everyday experience and using spiritual stories to teach ushow to live happier lives. The secret is to live your story, and we do this by identifying our unique selves -- our soul prints. Only then can we connect on a deeper level with the world and with those sharing it alongside us.Soul Printsspeaks to all readers, regardless of religious beliefs orpractices. Using the power of myth -- Biblical and folk -- and drawing onhis own highs and lows, Gafni offers advice on how to overcome theobstacles of an increasingly disconnected world to form bonds based intruth and love: connections that begin with our true selves.

Author: Marc Gafni

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 352

Publisher: Atria

Publication Date: 2002-01-29


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Judaism
Binding > Paperback