Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment

Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment by Marc Gafni 0743416996 9780743416993
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:10

 
ISBN: 0743416996


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A brilliant, charismatic American philosopher currently living in Jerusalem, Marc Gafni has become an important new voice on religion and spirituality. His weekly television program, which speaks powerfully to people from every background and walk of life, has become enormously popular in Israel. Offering creative and passionate insights into timeless Biblical and other wisdom traditions, spiritual teacher Gafni has become an inspirational force for unity and personal growth abroad; now, his universal message comes to America, fully realized, in his first book. <P> Marc Gafni follows in the tradition of M. Scott Peck and Ram Dass, bringing compassion and wisdom to everyday experience. Addressing our age-old desire to feel connected, he uses spiritual stories to teach us how to live fuller, happier lives. The secret is to live your story, and we do this by identifying our true, unique selves -- what he calls our soul prints. Only then can we connect on a far deeper level with the world andwith those sharing it alongside us. <P> While based in the realm of spirituality and philosophy, Soul Prints speaks to all readers, regardless

Author: Marc Gafni

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 352

Publisher: Atria

Publication Date: 2001-02-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Judaism
Binding > Hardcover