Sister in Trouble

Sister in Trouble by S.A. McEwen 0645211052 9780645211054
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $18.56

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0645211052


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Adele French lost her sister, Celia, fifteen years ago, and she's never stopped looking for answers or someone to blame.

Now, human remains have been found near the home Celia once shared with her husband, Albert.

Adele thinks she can finally put her sister to rest. Not to mention the ugly lies that Albert told about Celia after she disappeared. She's determined to uncover the truth about that night, and see justice served at last.

But Adele told some lies, too, back then.


And if you dig for secrets in dark places, you can't always control what comes to light...


A gripping page-turner of family secrets for fans of Laura Dave, Celeste Ng and Paula Hawkins.

Adele French lost her sister, Celia, fifteen years ago, and she's never stopped looking for answers or someone to blame.

Now, human remains have been found near the home Celia once shared with her husband, Albert.

Adele thinks she can finally put her sister to rest. Not to mention the ugly lies that Albert told about Celia after she disappeared. She's determined to uncover the truth about that night, and see justice served at last.

But Adele told some lies, too, back then.


And if you dig for secrets in dark places, you can't always control what comes to light...


A gripping page-turner of family secrets for fans of Laura Dave, Celeste Ng and Paula Hawkins.

Author: S.A. McEwen

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 300

Publisher: Kaleido Text Media

Publication Date: 2022-08-07


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback