Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4 by Tahereh Mafi 0062899724 9780062899729
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $999.99

Quantity:(Out of Stock)

ISBN: 0062899724

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


The first four novels in Tahereh Mafis New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, and Restore Me) are available together for the first time in this paperback box set collection!

No one knows why Juliettes touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, shes finally discovering a strength to fight for herself--and for a future with the one boy she thought shed lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Victoria Aveyards Red Queen, Alexandra Brackens The Darkest Minds, and Marie Lus Legend.

And dont miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 1840

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2019-04-02

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Tahereh Mafi