Home > Binding > Paperback >

Rain or Monkeyshine (The Godhunter Series) (Volume 15)

Rain or Monkeyshine (The Godhunter Series) (Volume 15) by Amy Sumida 1511843659 9781511843652
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $19.49


ISBN: 1511843659

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


The Godhunter is on lockdown, her lovers gathering around her in preparation for some unknown trouble lurking on the horizon. So when one of the Dark Horses is abducted by a Hindu monkey god, Vervain is kept out of the rescue mission.Hiding doesnt work for the Godhunter though and soon she is drawn into a strange world where monkeys fly, snakes rule underground cities, and birds prey on the weak. Her self-control and strength will be tested as she goes up against one of the largest god armies shes ever seen. Is this the danger shes been warned of or is there an even greater battle to be fought... within herself?

For more information about Bestselling, Award-Winning, and Internationally Acclaimed Author Amy Sumida visit her website:

http: //www.amysumida.com/

For information on new releases, sales, and exclusive giveaways join her mailing list:

http: //google.us11.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=398603e0fc6b3876340e37356&id=3abd32edce

From the Author:

Godhunter: Winner of the SpaSpa Book Award for Best Paranormal Romance 2014

Get your Godhunting in order:

1. Godhunter (Free)

2. Of Gods and Wolves

3. Oathbreaker

4. Marked by Death

5. Green Tea and Black Death

6. A Taste for Blood

7. The Tainted Web

8. Harvest of the Gods

9. A Fey Harvest

10. Into the Void

11. Out of the Darkness

12. Perchance to Die

13. Tracing Thunder

14. Light as a Feather

15. Rain or Monkeyshine

16.Blood Bound

17. Eye of Re

18. My Soul to


19. As the Crow Flies

20. Cry Werewolf


21. Pride Before a Fall

22. Monsoons and Monsters

23. Blessed Death

24. In the Nyx of Time

25. Let Sleeping Demons Lie

26. The Lion, the Witch, and the Werewolf

The Bestselling Twilight Court Series

1.Fairy-Struck (Free)

2. Pixie-Led

3. Raven-Mocking

4. Here There Be Dragons


6. Elf-Shot

7. Fairy Rings and Dragon Kings

8. Black-Market Magic

9. Etched in Stone

-Completed Series-

The Spellsinger Series

1. The Last Lullaby

2. A Symphony of Sirens

3. A Harmony of Hearts

4. Primeval Prelude

5. Ballad of Blood

6. A Deadly Duet

7. Macabre Melody

The Spectra Series

1. Spectra: A Cynical Superhero

2. A Gray Area


An Unseelie Understanding

Happily Harem After

1. Happily Harem After Vol. 1


Wild Wonderland

Beauty and the Beasts

Pans Promise

The Four Clever Brothers

The Little Glass Slipper

2. Happily Harem After Vol. 2


White As Snow

Codename: Goldilocks


Awakened Beauty

Author: Amy Sumida

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 428

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2015-04-21

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback