Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Prophecy: Child of Earth (Symphony of Ages, Book 2)
Prophecy: Child of Earth (Symphony of Ages, Book 2) by Elizabeth Haydon 0312867514 9780312867515
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Prophecy: Child of Earth (Symphony of Ages, Book 2) by Elizabeth Haydon

InRhapsody,a fellowship was forged--three companions who, through great adversity, became a force to be reckoned with: Rhapsody, a singer of great talent and even greater beauty; Achmed, an assassin with unearthly talents; and Grunthor, a giant Sergeant-Major whose jolly disposition stands at odds with his deadly skill at weapons. Having fled the Fdor--an ancient, powerful evil--the three emerged on the other side of the world, only to discover fourteen centuries had passed. Their homeland had been destroyed, their people scattered across several continents, and everyone they ever knew had long since passed away...except, perhaps, the Fdor. Prophecycontinues this powerful epic. Driven by a prophetic vision, Rhapsody races to rescue the religious leader of her new homeland while Achmed and Grunthor seek evidence of the Fdor. These three may be their worlds only hope, the heroes spoken of in the Prophecy of the Three, but their time is running short. They must find their elusive enemy before his darkness consumes them all.

Author: Elizabeth Haydon

Language: English

Edition: 1st

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 575

Publisher: Tor Books

Publication Date: 2000-07-14

Our Price: $4.09

ISBN: 0312867514

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Elizabeth Haydon (Edition: 1st) Hardcover

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.