Prince Charming (Royals)

Prince Charming (Royals) by Rachel Hawkins 1524738255 9781524738259
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.87

Quantity:18

 
ISBN: 1524738255


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Originally published as Royals, New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Meet Daisy Winters. Shes an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair, a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister whos nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond.

While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the princes roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown--and the intriguing Miles--might be trying to make Daisy into a lady . . . but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself.

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings her signature humor, love of Americana, and flair for romance to this page-turning Princess Diaries turned-upside-down story.

Author: Rachel Hawkins

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 320

Publisher: Penguin Books

Publication Date: 2019-03-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Rachel Hawkins