Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Mass Market Paperback >

Passing Through Paradise
Passing Through Paradise by Susan Wiggs 0446508810 9780446508810
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Passing Through Paradise by Susan Wiggs

Its been two years since the mysterious accident took Sandra Winslows politician husband, Victor-the favorite son of a town called Paradise-and left Sandra under a cloud of suspicion. She decides to sell her beach house on the edge of town and hires Mike Malloy, who touches her lonely heart. Can she trust a man with unbreakable ties to a community shes eager to leave behind-and who is determined to unearth her deepest secrets? Wiggss characterizations are strong; even minor characters...jump off the page with a winning blend of realism and warmth. A richly textured story that successfully moves beyond the conventions of the romance genre, this book will polish Wiggss already glowing reputation --- Publishers Weekly Once again, Wiggs proves shes a master of both historical and contemporary romance, unfolding the story in slow, delicious layers. Readers who like Jayne Ann Krentz and Nora Roberts will also enjoy this. --- Library Journal

Author: Susan Wiggs

Language: English

Edition: 1st Special Price Ed

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 432

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Publication Date: 2008-07-01

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:9
ISBN: 0446508810


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Susan Wiggs (Edition: 1st Special Price Ed) Mass Market Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Mass Market Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.