Operation Turtle Ransom: A suspenseful, wild-ride-of-an-adventure on a tropical beach in Mexico (Poppy McVie Mysteries) (Volume 4)

Operation Turtle Ransom: A suspenseful, wild-ride-of-an-adventure on a tropical beach in Mexico (Poppy McVie Mysteries) (Volume 4) by Kimberli A. Bindschatel 0996189084 9780996189088
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0996189084


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Murderous poachers are stalking new prey...

...and a beautiful tourist looks like an easy million bucks.

But one woman will rip their scheme to shreds.

Special Agent Poppy McVie and her lifelong friend are on a fabulous vacation on the Mexican coast. Shes there to savor margaritas and revel in the sight of sea turtles laying eggs in the sand, but to her horror, poachers raid the nests and rush to sell the eggs on the black market.

Poppys shattered by the inhumanity and tails the criminals to reclaim the eggs. But as she moves in, one of her crew disappears without a trace. Poppy knows its all connected, but how? Will her beach vacation become a nightmare from which theres no escape?

This tropical adventure is perfect for fans of Nevada Barr. Grab your copy and find out why fans describe Poppy as "My hero!" and "Irresistible."

Click the BUY button now!

(Volume 4)

Author: Kimberli A. Bindschatel

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 232

Publisher: Turning Leaf Productions LLC

Publication Date: 2017-09-06


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback