Once Late With a .38 (A Sheriff Ben Stillman Western)

Once Late With a .38 (A Sheriff Ben Stillman Western) by Peter Brandvold 1641195878 9781641195874
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.70

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1641195878


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

FROM THE CURRENT KING OF THE FAST-MOVING, HARD-HITTING, SEXY WESTERN ADVENTURE!

The Classic Sheriff Ben Stillman Series Continues...

Sheriff Ben Stillman has enough of a hard time keeping the peace in the town of Clantick without having to worry about the likes of Matt Parrish. Since his father died, Matt has been responsible for the Circle P Ranch in the Two-Bear Mountains--and his hotheaded streak has been responsible for a lot of trouble with other ranchers...including his future father-in-law, Tom Suthern.

Despite failing health and loss of profits, Tom refused to sell his spread to Matt, even with Matt about to marry old Toms daughter. So when Matt is discovered in the presence of Toms bullet-riddled corpse, people naturally assume he murdered the old man. Now, its up to Ben Stillman to protect Matt from a trigger-happy posse and find the real killer--before its too late and a powder keg of violence explodes in Three-Witch Valley...

"Make room on your shelf of favorites; Peter Brandvold will be staking out a claim there." --Spur Award Winning Author, Frank Roderus

For fans of William W. Johnstone and George P. Cosmatoss Tombstone, youll love this fourth novel in the epic, fast-paced Sheriff Ben Stillman series.

Author: Peter Brandvold

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 250

Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing

Publication Date: 2019-03-11


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »