Oblivion: The Interference Series Book Two

Oblivion: The Interference Series Book Two by A.F. Presson 1737243393 9781737243397
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $19.60


ISBN: 1737243393

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


After years of not knowing who she is or the power she holds, Mercy Monroe is finally ready to take her place as the leader of Seregalo, the magical, hidden land for Regalians. Mercy dives into her role, determined to create a better world for her people, all while planning her future with Drake, and getting to know her long-lost twin sister, Marley.

In the shadows, Marley grows envious of Mercy's power, not to mention her intimate relationship with Drake. Day after day, her resentment builds until she reaches her limit, determined to show everyone who the real leader of Seregalo is.

Author: A.F. Presson

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 336

Publisher: Plantation House Publishing, LLC

Publication Date: 2022-08-13

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback