No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense by Fern Michaels 1496731182 9781496731180
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.71

Quantity:37

 
ISBN: 1496731182


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb.

Ellie Bowman barely remembers the incident that put her into a coma. When she awoke, filled with unease, all she knew for certain was that her boyfriend, Rick, was missing. She knew she needed to get away from her old life and recover in safety. With the proceeds of a video game she helped develop, Ellie starts over in rural Missouri, working from her cottage and trusting no one except her friend and business partner.

Yet even in this quiet small town, its impossible to completely isolate herself. Especially when a curious eight-year-old boy, smitten with Ellies pup, stops by every day to talk to him over the fence. Little by little, Ellie is being drawn back into the world through the neighbors and community around her, realizing that everyone has their own fears and obstacles to contend with.

But when Ellie hears that Rick has resurfaced, her nightmares return, and with them, small snippets of memory. No one has heard from Rick since before the incident, so why is he back now? Ellie wants to move forward with her life, but first she must find the courage to look into her past, no matter what she finds there...

Author: Fern Michaels

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 288

Publisher: Kensington

Publication Date: 2021-03-30


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Fern Michaels