No Mark upon Her (Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels, 14)

No Mark upon Her (Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels, 14) by Deborah Crombie 0061990612 9780061990618
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:13

 
ISBN: 0061990612


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

<p>Crombie keeps this series on its toes with her smooth procedural techniques and engagingly eccentric characters.<br /> -New York Times Book Review</p> <p>Seamlessly British murder mystery in the tradition of P.D. James and Barbara Vine.<br /> -San Antonio Express-News</p> <p>New York Times Notable author Deborah Crombie is regularly named among the greats of British-set crime fiction (P.D. James, Ruth Rendell, Elizabeth George et al) for her riveting police procedurals featuring Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James, Scotland Yard partners as well as devoted life-mates. A brilliantly conceived and executed, deeply atmospheric mystery, No Mark Upon Her embroils Kincaid and James in the case of the puzzling drowning of a rower, a Met detective, on the Thames. A finely-hued and twisting tale of psychological suspense-a story rich in deadly secrets, salacious lies, and unexpected betrayals-No Mark Upon Her is everything Crombies fans have come to expect from this exceptional writer...and more.<br /></p

Author: Deborah Crombie

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: William Morrow

Publication Date: 2012-02-07


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense
Shop Categories > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Mystery
Binding > Hardcover
Deborah Crombie