Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

*NSYNC: Piano/Vocal/Chords
*NSYNC: Piano/Vocal/Chords by *NSYNC 076927840X 9780769278407
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


*NSYNC: Piano/Vocal/Chords by *NSYNC

Their #2, multiplatinum debut. Titles are: Crazy for You * Everything I Own * For the Girl Who Has Everything * Giddy Up * God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You * Here We Go * I Drive Myself Crazy * I Just Wanna Be with You * I Need Love * I Want You Back * Sailing * Tearin Up My Heart * You Got It.

Author: *NSYNC

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Alfred Music

Publication Date: 1999-04-01

Our Price: $6.83

Quantity:(Out of Stock)
ISBN: 076927840X

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

*NSYNC  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.