Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs >

My Turn: The Memoirs of Nancy Reagan
My Turn: The Memoirs of Nancy Reagan by Nancy Reagan 0394563689 9780394563688
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


My Turn: The Memoirs of Nancy Reagan by Nancy Reagan

Includes The Flea, Four Brothers Who Were Both Wise and Foolish, The Half-Chick, The Carlanco, Juan Cigarron, and The Enchanted Mule.

Author: Nancy Reagan

Language: English

Edition: 1st

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: Random House

Publication Date: 1989-10-18

Our Price: $4.09

ISBN: 0394563689

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Nancy Reagan (Edition: 1st) Hardcover

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Memoirs
View Categories > History
View Categories > History > Americas
Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.