Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set by Roger Hargreaves 0843198354 9780843198355
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $25.11


ISBN: 0843198354

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, What does a tickle look like? That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.

Author: Roger Hargreaves

Language: English

Edition: Anv

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 32

Publisher: Price Stern Sloan

Publication Date: 2011-10-27

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Roger Hargreaves