Mortal Remains: A Cavendish & Walker Novel - Book 8

Mortal Remains: A Cavendish & Walker Novel - Book 8 by Sally Rigby 0995123470 9780995123472
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0995123470


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Someones playing with fire.... Theres no escape.


A serial arsonist is on the loose and as the death toll continues to mount DCI Whitney Walker calls on forensic psychologist Dr Georgina Cavendish for help.


But Lenchester isnt the only thing burning. There are monumental changes taking place within the police force and theres a chance Whitney might lose the job she loves. She has to find the killer before that happens. Before any more lives are lost.

Mortal Remains is the eighth book in the acclaimed Cavendish & Walker series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and L J Ross.

Author: Sally Rigby

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 280

Publisher: Top Drawer Press

Publication Date: 2020-10-26


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback