Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1 by Kenkou Cross 1626923612 9781626923614
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $28.36

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1626923612


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

The ultimate guide to monster girls that took fandom by storm--for Mature fans only!

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomis Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like youve never seen them before.

Author: Kenkou Cross

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 240

Publisher: Seven Seas

Publication Date: 2016-10-25


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »