Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button


Loves Abiding Joy (Love Comes Softly Series #4)

Loves Abiding Joy (Love Comes Softly Series #4) by Janette Oke 076422851X 9780764228513
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Book 4 of Love Comes Softly. Reuniting with their daughters family, grandparents Clark and Martys hope and faith are tested by a tragedy. Another Janette Oke bestseller

Author: Janette Oke

Language: English

Edition: Repack

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 240

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Publication Date: 2003-11-01

Our Price: $4.81


ISBN: 076422851X

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Janette Oke (Edition: Repack) Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction
Shop Categories > Romance
Shop Categories > Romance > Anthologies
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.