Llama Llama Very Busy Springtime

Llama Llama Very Busy Springtime by Anna Dewdney 0593094190 9780593094198
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:42

 
ISBN: 0593094190


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Its springtime in this paperback picture book based on an episode of the animated Llama Llama Netflix series, perfect for fans of Llama Llama Loves Camping looking for more fun adventures with their favorite characters.

Look out, world--Llama Llama is a TV star! The beloved character, made famous by Anna Dewdneys best-selling picture books, is the star of his own original series, now airing on Netflix. In this episode-based story, Llama Llama plans a bit too much for one day, but comes up with a solution and learns important lessons along the way. Your little llamas will love relating to their favorite picture book character as he faces new and challenging situations.

Author: Anna Dewdney

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 24

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Licenses

Publication Date: 2020-02-11


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Anna Dewdney