Skip to content
Download the Discover Books app Open

  Home > Shop Categories > Parenting & Relationships >

Legacy of the Heart: The Spiritual Advantages of a Painful Childhood
Legacy of the Heart: The Spiritual Advantages of a Painful Childhood by Wayne Muller 0671797840 9780671797843
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Legacy of the Heart: The Spiritual Advantages of a Painful Childhood by Wayne Muller

A gentle, entirely new approach to uncovering a source of spiritual strength hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.

Author: Wayne Muller

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 204

Publisher: Touchstone

Publication Date: 1993-02-01

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:45

 
ISBN: 0671797840


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Wayne Muller (Edition: First Edition) Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Parenting & Relationships
Shop Categories > Parenting & Relationships > Family Relationships
Shop Categories > Health, Fitness & Dieting
Shop Categories > Health, Fitness & Dieting > Psychology & Counseling
Psychology & Counseling
Shop Categories > Health, Fitness & Dieting > Mental Health
Mental Health
Shop Categories > Romance
Shop Categories > Romance > Anthologies
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.