Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad

Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad by Jacky Davis 0803734190 9780803734197
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:27

 
ISBN: 0803734190


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
The Bug Squad is back in a story about playing together, problem solving, and saying youre sorry in this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series.

This book was a Jumpstart Read for the Record Book.

The Bug Squad - Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl - are coming to Lulus house for a play date and she know exactly what they are going to do all day. They use their big imaginations to create their own fun games right in Lulus backyard. But when some things dont go just the way Lulu planned, Dragonfly Girls feelings get hurt. This is a job for Ladybug Girl! When Lulu is Ladybug Girl, she knows that even if it isnt easy, it is important to apologize.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Betty Bunny, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, friendship, and a love of nature!

Author: Jacky Davis

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: Dial Books

Publication Date: 2011-03-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Jacky Davis