Ladybug Girl and the Best Ever Playdate

Ladybug Girl and the Best Ever Playdate by Jacky Davis 0803740301 9780803740303
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.80

Quantity:18

 
ISBN: 0803740301


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
This latest hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series proves that true friendship is better than any toy

Lulu is excited about her playdate with Finny--and especially excited about Finnys Rolly-Roo. In fact, Lulu loves the toy so much that she . . . kind of forgets to play with Finny. So when the girls accidentally break the Rolly-Roo, will Lulu realize her mistake? In this compassionate and charming story about the value of a great friend, Lulu and Finny repair the broken toy, and soon forget all about it, blasting off on new imaginative adventures together as Ladybug Girl and Grasshopper Girl.

Great for fans of Fancy Nancy, Olivia, and Knuffle Bunny, this beloved series is celebrated for its gentle and authentic look at kid-truths.

Author: Jacky Davis

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: Dial Books

Publication Date: 2015-08-25


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Jacky Davis