Into the Breach (Rise of the Republic)

Into the Breach (Rise of the Republic) by James Rosone, Miranda Watson 1957634553 9781957634555
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $26.78


ISBN: 1957634553

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


The peace was shattered...

...and the Republic burned.

Was there any hope?

When the war ended, the Zodark spies-the Mukhabarat-were dispatched to find Earth, to map Sol, the heart of the Republic. Upon its discovery, a plan was hatched, a fleet was formed, a superweapon created, and nothing would be the same.

The calm had been breached.

A new war began.

When a momentary rip in space-time appeared, a hostile fleet emerged. The Zodarks' superweapon caught the Republic by surprise. As they approached Earth, the invasion force had a final obstacle to overcome-the vaunted yet untested planetary defense system. Would it hold?

Viceroy Miles Hunt had one chance, one final roll of the dice.

Could he rally a disjointed fleet in time to save the Republic?

Meanwhile, Dr. Kat Sakura found something. Could the answers to the demise of the Humtars be the key to developing a weapon to stop the Collective?

Facing a total collapse of Earth's defense, Admiral Halsey made a final move, sacrificing the queen to protect the king. But was it too little, too late?

The fleet had been shattered.

Then a wormhole appeared-and the course of humanity changed forever.

You'll love this continuation of the Rise of the Republic saga because the layers of the story keep unraveling like an onion. Is this Earth's final stand or will humanity depend on its newly built colonies for survival?

Find out in book seven of this incredible military science fiction thriller today.

Get it now.

The Rise of the Republic Series is best read in order, as each book builds upon the previous work. The reading order is as listed:

Book One: Into the Stars

Book Two: Into the Battle

Book Three: Into the War

Book Four: Into the Chaos

Book Five: Into the Fire

Book Six: Into the Calm

Book Seven: Into the Breach

Book Eight: Into the Terror

Author: James Rosone, Miranda Watson

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 288

Publisher: Front Line Publishing, Inc.

Publication Date: 2022-08-29

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback