Huntress (Life After) (Volume 1)

Huntress (Life After) (Volume 1) by Julie Hall 0998986704 9780998986708
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0998986704


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Death was only the beginning . . .

No ones afterlife is as dispiriting as Audreys-at least thats what she believes after waking up dead without her memories and being promptly assigned to hunt demons for the rest of eternity.

Shes convinced theres been a cosmic mistake; after all, shed rather discuss the color of her nails than break them on angelic weapons. It doesnt help that her trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

When an ancient weapon of unparalleled power chooses Audrey as its wielder, attracting the cautious gazes of her fellow hunters and the attention of Satan himself, Logan is the only one she can trust. With Satans eyes now fixed on Audrey, a battle for the safety of the living looms in the shadows.

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Supernatural, and This Present Darkness, wont want to miss this epic story of unfailing love and adventure.

Awards:

  • Finalist, Speculative Fiction (Huntress): 2018 ACFW Carol Awards
  • Young Adult Book of the Year (Huntress): 2018 Christian Indie Awards
  • Gold Medal Winner (Huntress): 2018 Illumination Awards
  • First Place Winner, Religion (Huntress): 2018 IndieReader Discovery Awards
  • Christian Fiction Finalist (Huntress): 2018 Next Generation Indie Book Awards
  • Gold Medal Winner (Huntress): 2017 The Wishing Shelf Book Awards
  • Best Inspirational Novel (Huntress): 2017 Ozarks Indie Book Festival
  • Best Debut Author (Julie Hall): 2017 Ozarks Indie Book Festival
  • 2nd Place Winner (Huntress): 2017 ReadFree.ly Indie Book of the Year
  • 1st Place Winner (Huntress): 2012 Women of Faith Writing Contest

What others are saying:

"The romance is sweet, mysterious, frustrating, and perfect. " - Jaymin Eve, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Julie Hall is destined to be one of the great fiction writers of our time." - Rebecca Hagelin, Bestselling author and columnist with The Washington Times

"Huntress will have you holding your breath and falling in love." - Kelly Oram, Bestselling Author

The LIFE AFTER SERIES is now complete . . . binge the entire series today!

  • Book 1: Huntress (9x award winner)
  • Book 2: Warfare
  • Book 2.5: Logan (A Companion Story)
  • Book 3: Dominion

Genre: Teen and Young Adult Christian Fantasy and Paranormal

Huntress (Life After) (Volume 1)

Author: Julie Hall

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 358

Publisher: Julie Hall

Publication Date: 2017-05-13


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback