Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Mass Market Paperback >

His Chosen Bride
His Chosen Bride Alexandra Bassett 0821777866 9780821777862 - Will appeal to fans of Victoria Alexander, Karen Hawkins, Julia Quinn, Barbara Dawson Smith, Liz Carlyle, and those readers who enjoy historical romances set in the Regency period.
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

His Chosen Bride by Alexandra Bassett

- Will appeal to fans of Victoria Alexander, Karen Hawkins, Julia Quinn, Barbara Dawson Smith, Liz Carlyle, and those readers who enjoy historical romances set in the Regency period.

Author: Alexandra Bassett

Language: English

Edition: Regular Print/Single Titl

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 352

Publisher: Zebra

Publication Date: 2005-07-01

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:1
ISBN: 0821777866


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Alexandra Bassett (Edition: Regular Print/Single Titl) Mass Market Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Mass Market Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.