Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Hippo! No, Rhino!
Hippo! No, Rhino! by Jeff Newman 031615573X 9780316155731
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Hippo! No, Rhino! by Jeff Newman

When the zookeeper puts up thewrong sign outside the rhinoceross cage, poor rhino isrepeatedly mistaken for a hippopotamus! Children willdelight in identifying the mistake and will sympathizewith the helpless rhinoceros.In the tradition of Good Night, Gorilla, this hilariousand almost wordless story is told in charming andhumorous illustrations and dialogue. Jeff Newmansstriking art is filled with fun details that inviterepeat readings.

Author: Jeff Newman

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 32

Publisher: Little, Brown Books

Publication Date: 2006-07-12

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:4
ISBN: 031615573X


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Jeff Newman  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.