Hello, Ninja

Hello, Ninja by N. D. Wilson 0062871951 9780062871954
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.18

Quantity:43

 
ISBN: 0062871951


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Now a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate "N.D." Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison.

Perfect for reading aloud and shared story time!

Author: N. D. Wilson

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 32

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2019-10-15


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
N. D. Wilson