Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Children's Books >

Heartlight (Kate Gordon)
Heartlight (Kate Gordon) by T. A. Barron 0441010369 9780441010363
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Heartlight (Kate Gordon) by T. A. Barron

A splendid stand-alone novel in the tradition of Madeleine LEngle and C.S. Lewis. (Philadelphia Inquirer) A young girl must find her missing grandfather-and uncover the secret he harbors that could save Earth and the entire solar system from annihilation.

Author: T. A. Barron

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 256

Publisher: Ace

Publication Date: 2003-02-25

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:3
ISBN: 0441010369


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
T. A. Barron  Mass Market Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Children's Books
View Categories > Children's Books > Literature & Fiction
Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Children's Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science Fiction & Fantasy
View Categories > Science Fiction & Fantasy
View Categories > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy
Binding > Mass Market Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.