Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button


Harper Hall of Pern Trilogy: Dragonsong; Dragonsinger; Dragondrums

Harper Hall of Pern Trilogy: Dragonsong; Dragonsinger; Dragondrums by Anne McCaffrey 1534461485 9781534461482
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary

A young girl allies with nine tiny dragons and finds her voice in the fantastical Harper Hall trilogy, set within the world of science fiction legend Anne McCaffreys beloved and bestselling Dragonriders of Pern series!

For centuries, the world of Pern has faced a destructive force known as Thread. But now the number of magnificent dragons who have protected this world and the men and women who ride them are dwindling.

As destruction falls from the sky, Menolly has only one dream: to sing, play, and weave the music that comes to her so easily--she wishes to become a Harper. But despite her great talents, her father believes that a young girl is unworthy of such a respected position and forbids her to pursue her dreams. So Menolly runs away, taking shelter in a cave by the sea. Miraculously, she happens upon nine fire lizards that could possibly save her world...and change her life forever.

This paperback boxed set contains the entire Harper Hall trilogy:

Author: Anne McCaffrey

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 752

Publisher: Aladdin

Publication Date: 2020-10-13

Our Price: $19.99


ISBN: 1534461485

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Anne McCaffrey  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.