Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse (Hamstersaurus Rex, 4)

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse (Hamstersaurus Rex, 4) by Tom ODonnell 0062377604 9780062377609
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.04

Quantity:16

 
ISBN: 0062377604


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series thats perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs.

The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird.

When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies! Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme?

Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

Author: Tom ODonnell

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 368

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2018-10-02


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover