Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Ursula Vernon 0803739850 9780803739857
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.84

Quantity:12

 
ISBN: 0803739850


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series thats perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. Hows a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thiefs trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!

The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.

Author: Ursula Vernon

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 240

Publisher: Dial Books

Publication Date: 2016-10-18


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Ursula Vernon