Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble by Ursula Vernon 0399186522 9780399186523
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.07

Quantity:31

 
ISBN: 0399186522


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series thats chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesnt go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged giant rabbit with two unusual prisoners--a girl who is half harp, half hamster, and an extremely large goose. This calls for a heroic rescue, and Harriet is just the hamster for the job.

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series turns the story of Jack and the Beanstalk upside down, with plenty of laughs along the way.

Author: Ursula Vernon

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 224

Publisher: Dial Books

Publication Date: 2017-05-09


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Ursula Vernon