Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button

 

Grace Falls: An Anthology of Wonder & Fright

Grace Falls: An Anthology of Wonder & Fright by G a Finocchiaro 108787114X 9781087871141
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Nothing is as it seems in Grace Falls, Pennsylvania. The town looks and feels like every other small isolated town across America. There are yearly holiday events, family owned businesses, and gossip that never dies--like the demons of its past. This collection of stories set in the eighties is filled with nostalgia and the petrifying fear of the unknown. The novella "Mum" starts the collection off with a bang, as a mysterious killer stalks the towns women and teenage girls. Misfits Sid, Reed, and Danny are caught up in the slayings, and distracted by the new girl in town, Chrissy; a beautiful California transplant with a mysterious past. As the towns secrets are revealed, the following stories unravel a deepening plot, introducing us to other residents, and draw out the twisted and dangerous creatures that have invaded Grace Falls. For fans of Lovecraft, Stand by Me, and Stranger Things, this pulse-pounding collection will keep readers turning pages into the night. Visit Grace Falls... if you dare.

Author: G a Finocchiaro

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 386

Publisher: Writing Bloc

Publication Date: 2020-04-07

Our Price: $14.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 108787114X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
G a Finocchiaro  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.