Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Good Girls Dont Eat Dessert: Changing Your Relationship to Food and Sex
Good Girls Dont Eat Dessert: Changing Your Relationship to Food and Sex Rosalyn M. Meadow Ph.D. 051770384X 9780517703847 In the tradition of The Beauty Myth, Fat Is a Feminist Issue and Feeding the Hungry Heart, this breakthrough
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Good Girls Dont Eat Dessert: Changing Your Relationship to Food and Sex by Rosalyn M. Meadow Ph.D.

In the tradition of The Beauty Myth, Fat Is a Feminist Issue and Feeding the Hungry Heart, this breakthrough book is both a fascinating look at the conflicts between the two greatest human desires--food and sex--and a practical self-help book for every woman who has ever worried about sex or about being fat.

Author: Rosalyn M. Meadow Ph.D.

Language: English

Edition: 1st Harmony Books ed

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 196

Publisher: Harmony

Publication Date: 1996-04-23

Our Price: $4.19

Quantity:1
ISBN: 051770384X


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Rosalyn M. Meadow Ph.D. (Edition: 1st Harmony Books ed) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.